Contact

We would be delighted to hear from you. Please get in touch. 

The best way to reach us, in the first instance, is by email. We aim to get back to you within four working days and it is often much quicker. If you need a response urgently please indicate that in your email. 


It helps us if you direct your email to the relevant person, but if in doubt email Sassy Hicks: sassy@aim-museums.co.uk

 

General Queries

Sassy Hicks (Membership, Marketing & Projects Manager)

sassy@aim-museums.co.uk 

Tel: 01495 774127


Membership Queries

Helen Farress (Membership Administrator) 

helenf@aim-museums.co.uk


Grants and Finance

Justeen Stone (Grants and Finance Officer) 

justeen@aim-museums.co.uk

Tel: 01584 878151



Bulletin, E-news or Advertising

Diana Zeuner, AIM Editor

editor@heavyhorseworld.co.uk

Tel: 01730 812419

Address: Lindford Cottage, Church Lane, Cocking, Midhurst, West Sussex, GU29 0HW


Executive Team

Tamalie Newbery (Executive Director) tamalie@aim-museums.co.uk

Helen Wilkinson (Assistant Director) helenw@aim-museums.co.uk


If you have something to post to AIM our postal address is:

 

Justeen Stone

AIM Grants & Finance Officer

3 Chestnut Grove

Ludlow

Shropshire

SY8 1TJ

 

 


Join AIM E-News Sign Up Trustee News Sign-up Trustee Portal AIM Membership Login

AIM Blog

Latest Posts